top of page

Women claiming space with laughter

Loud and proud!

  • Starts Apr 24
  • Online

Available spots


Service Description

๐ŸŽค Join us for "Loud and proud: women claiming space with laughter" ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ“… April 24 ๐Ÿ•’ 7pm CET // 1pm EST // 10 AM PST ๐Ÿ“ Online ๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ FREE Explore: - Reclaiming women's laughter - Laughter in breaking stereotypes - Amplifying women's voices Led by Elisabete Fernandes, our Queen of Happiness, with surprises in store!๐ŸŽ‰ #WomenEmpowerment #LaughterIsPower #FallInLaugh


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule, please contact us at least 24 hours in advance


Contact Details

(+351) 915 243 689

hello@fallinlaugh.com

Lisbon, Portugal


bottom of page